Contact Us

We look forward to your visit to Maple Lawn, Howard County’s Next Great Neighborhood. And if you have any questions please feel free to contact us by phone or email.

 
Get Directions to Maple Lawn, MD

Mitchell & Best Contact Information:
Single Family Cottage, Villa and Estate Homes in Midtown West 
Model located at 7616 Mulberry Street 
Sales Center open 11-6 daily 
Single Family Homes 
Leslie Radcliff, Community Sales Manager 
Phone: 301-362-6862 
Email: lradcliff@mitchellbest.com 
Contact: Click here

Miller & Smith Contact Information:
The City Lights Collection of Single Family Homes 
Alex Champin, Sales Manager 
Phone: 301-490-3494 
Email: achampin@millerandsmith.com 
Contact: Click here

Bozzuto Contact Information:
Townhome-Style Condominiums
Latasha Sears
Phone: 888-875-2563
Email: lsears@bozzuto.com
Contact: Click here


Michael Harris
Information:

The Beacon Hill & Cambridge Collections
of Single Family Homes.

Terry Shafer, Sales Manager
Phone: 301-604-1750
Email: tshafer@michaelharrishomes.com


NVHomes Contact Information:

Sales Centers open M 1-6pm, Tues-Fri 10- 6pm, Sat/Sun 11-6pm.
Brigitte Droegemeyer, Senior Sales & Marketing Representative (Townhomes)
Phone: 240-568-4181 Email: bdroegem@nvrinc.com
Alexis Bloom, Sales & Marketing Representative (Single Family)
Phone: 301-490-2577
Email: abloom@nvrinc.com

Williamsburg Homes Contact Information:
Renee Harvey, Community Sales Manager Phone: (410) 746-5464 or email
Email: renee@williamsburgllc.com

 

Other Important Maple Lawn Contacts:
Maple Lawn Community - includes community information and links to commercial opportunities
www.maplelawnmd.com

Maple Lawn Home Owners Association
www.maplelawnhoa.com

Greenebaum & Rose - Maple Lawn Developer
www.greenebaum-rose.com

Miller and Smith Homes
www.millerandsmith.com

Mitchell & Best Homes
www.mitchellbesthomes.com

NVHomes
www.nvhomes.com

Williamsburg Homes
www.williamsburgllc.com

Michael Harris Homes
www.michaelharrishomes.com

Bozzuto at Maple Lawn
www.bozzutomaplelawn.com